FSTA Industry Awards Finalists Named

By fsta,    FSGA Event News

The votes have been tallied and the Fantasy Sports Trade Association is pleased to announce the finalists for its 2013 Industry Awards:

Best League Commissioner Product

  • CBSSports.com
  • MyFantasyLeague.com
  • NFL.com
  • RealTime Fantasy Sports
  • RotoWire.com

Most Innovative Fantasy Contest

  • CDM Sports (Division Collision Fantasy Pro Challenge)
  • Full Moon Sports Solutions (The Fantasy 100)
  • Mock Draft World Championships (MDWC)
  • National Football League (NFL Fantasy Perfect Challenge)
  • Reality Sports Online (GM of the Year)

Most Innovative Fantasy Product or Service

  • DraftKings
  • Fantasy Alarm
  • FantasyPros
  • LeagueSafe
  • numberFire

Best Fantasy Contest

  • ESPN Fantasy (Streak for the Cash)
  •  FanDuel (FFFC)
  • National Fantasy Football Championship (NFFC)
  • The Fantasy 100
  • The Fantasy Football Players Championship (FFPC)

Best Mobile App

  • Fantasy Alarm
  • Footballguys.com
  • RotoWire.com
  • Rotoworld.com
  • Yahoo! Sports

Best Fantasy Live Event

  • FanDuel (FFFC Final)
  • Fantasy Football World Championship (FFWC)
  • National Fantasy Baseball Championship (NFBC)
  • RealTime Fantasy Sports (Waino’s World of Fantasy Football)
  • The Fantasy Football Players Championship (FFPC)

Most Valuable Fantasy Content

  • numberFire
  • Pro Football Focus
  • RotoWire.com
  • Rotoworld.com
  • USA TODAY Sports

Most Valuable Fantasy Tool

  • Advanced Sports Media (Draft Analyzer)
  • FantasyPros (MyPlaybook)
  • LeagueSafe
  • Pro Football Focus (Custom Ranking Tool)
  • RotoWire.com (Fantasy Football Draft Kit)

Rookie of the Year

  • Fanium
  • Mock Draft World Championship (MDWC)
  • National Football League (Fantasy Genius)
  • The Fantasy 100

Winners of the FSTA Industry Awards will be announced at the FSTA Winter Conference: “The Next Generation of Fantasy Sports Players, ” sponsored by Star Fantasy Leagues on Jan. 16 at the Bellagio in Las Vegas. Check out more details and register for the conference here.

Congratulations and best of luck to the finalists. Previous FSTA awards winners can be viewed here.

Questions about the FSTA Industry Awards or the FSTA Winter Conference? Contact us at news@fsta.org.