FSGA Industry Awards

FSGA Industry Awards

Celebrating impact, innovation, and excellence.

Want to earn a place among the industry’s best products, content creators, or companies?

Enter the FSGA Industry Awards.

Since 1999, the FSGA Industry Awards have celebrated excellence and innovation in fantasy sports and gaming. Content creators, unforgettable products, and businesses creating the future compete each year for recognition as the industry’s best.

Among the winners are some of the foundational figures of modern fantasy sports and sports gaming. They include some of the platforms, companies, and personalities you engage with each day.

Think you have what it takes?

Nominations are closed.

Awards Categories

Fantasy sports and sports gaming are robust industries. The FSGA Industry Awards reflect that, with 20 awards given over three primary categories and celebrating a variety of company sizes.

Past Winners

For more than 20 years, the FSGA Industry Awards have recognized the most innovative and exceptional companies in the industry. From the companies and personalities you engage with every day, to startups on the cutting edge. You’ll discover the history – and future – of the industry right here at the FSGA Industry Awards.