Matthew Berry Game Changer Award

Nominations Open Now Until April 30!

This award honors the moments that put fantasy sports on the path to where it is today — a multi-billion dollar industry with nearly 60 million players.

Whether it was a company that brought live scoring to the forefront, a site that was built around just mock drafting, or a fantasy player who organized a super-league with hundreds of players and experts, help us recognize these moments, people, companies, and players in our shared past that shaped the industry as it stands today.

Note: this process is open to anyone, not just FSGA membership. So please feel free to pass this along to anyone outside of the FSGA.

The award winner will be selected by Matthew Berry, the award’s namesake.

Submit Your Nomination Today!


Congratulations to the 2019 Matthew Berry Game Changer Award Winner, CBS SportsLine!


2018 Matthew Berry Game Changer Award Winner – World Championship of Fantasy Football